Menu

Coaching & Training Staff

  • Interested in a staff role? Openings and Application

    Interested in Coaching or being a trainer for Buckingham United or CBAA Soccer? We are currently accepting applications for coaches for the 2... More
     
  • John Adair - Director of Coaching

    Announcement!  John Adair named Director of Coaching Click here About the Director of Coaching Role CLICK HERE John Adair - Director of Co... More
     
  • Coerver United Training Staff

    Coerver Coaching Staff at Buckingham United & CBAA Soccer We have parternerd with the staff of Coerver United who train both Intramural and T... More
     
  • Timothy Houghton

    Timothy Houghton Buckingham United Girls 2003 Blue Trainer and Coach Credentials  USSF National C License (2017)  USSF National D Lice... More
     
  • Bree Benedict

    Bree Benedict – Trainer & Coach Email:  bree.benedict@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: USSF National "C... More
     
  • Kevin Blokker

    Kevin Blokker – Former Director of Coaching BUSC Email:  kevin.blokker@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: USSF... More
     
  • George Barlow

    Staff Trainer & Camps Hometown:  Doylestown, PA High School attended:  Central Bucks East Coaching Education: Foundations of Coaching D... More
     
  • John Czapor

    John Czapor – Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:  John.Czapor@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC: 3 years Coaching License:  USSF... More
     
  • Troy Czapor

    Troy Czapor Email:  troy.czapor@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: US Soccer E Coaching License Hometown: ... More
     
  • Josh Isaacsohn

    Josh Isaacsohn – Training Staff BUSC Email:  josh.isaacsohn@cbaasports.org Coaching License: USSF National “D” 2000 Hometown: Haverto... More
     
  • Rich Kessler

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Email: rich.kessler@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching:  Coaching License:   Hometow... More
     
  • Zachary Miller

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Professional Head Coach 2007 Boys Green Email: zachary.miller@cbaasports.org # Years ... More
     
  • Jake Nesteruk

    Jake Nesteruk – Technical Director Email:  soccer@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  7 Coaching License: USSF National “E” Ho... More
     
  • Kristen Obetz

    Kristen Obetz-- Trainer   Email:  kristenobetz25@yahoo.com # Years Coaching BUSC: 2 Hometown: Doylestown, PA High School attended... More
     
  • Mike Pregler

    Mike Pregler: Trainer & Professional Coach Email:  soccer@cbaasports.org   Coaching Licenses: ●  NSCAA Premier ... More
     
  • Michael Price

    Michael L Price – Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:  michael.price@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  1 Coaching License: USS... More
     
  • Christopher Quasti

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Email: chris.quasti@cbaasports.org Licenses Coerver Coaching Youth Diploma (2017)         ... More
     
  • Chris Sipes

    Chris Sipes– Staff Trainer BUSC  Email:  christopher.sipes@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  3 Coaching License:  USSF C ; NSCAA G... More
     
  • Jordan Stokes

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Email:  # Years Coaching:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   High School attend... More
     
  • Jake Ullman

    Staff Trainer BUSC & CBAA Intramural   Email: Jake.Ullmann7@gmail.com Coaching License: Referee Liscense Hometown: Doylestown,... More
     
  • Chris Zirpoli

    Christopher Zirpoli BUSC Team and Individual Trainer  Goal Keeping Coach Email:  chris.zirpoli@cbaasports.org  # Years Coaching... More